Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Directory 2018-2019
Name Grade/Position  Email
 Amanda Brennan  Grade 6  abrennan@sd73.bc.ca
 Lisa Pye  Grade 6  lpye@sd73.bc.ca
 Angela Kelly  Grade 5  akelly@sd73.bc.ca
 Susan Hallett  Grade 5  shallett@sd73.bc.ca
 Scott Johnson  Grade 4  scjohnson@sd73.bc.ca
 Carolina Covaceuszach  Grade 4  ccovaceuszach@sd73.bc.ca
 George Henry  Grade 4/2  ghenry@sd73.bc.ca
 Bobbie Shaw  Grade 3  bshaw@sd73.bc.ca
 Jennifer Wishnowski  Grade 3  jwishnowski@sd73.bc.ca
 Sue Wessel  Grade 2  swessel@sd73.bc.ca
 Laurel Petty  Grade 2  lpetty@sd73.bc.ca
 Zita Thompson  Grade 1/2  zthompson@sd73.bc.ca
 Melissa  Dunn  Grade 1  mdunn@sd73.bc.ca
 Karla Aaltonen  Grade 1  kaaltonen@sd73.bc.ca
 Lori Henderson   Kindergarten  lhenderson@sd73.bc.ca
 Tegan Gresley-Jones   Kindergarten  tgreselyjones@sd73.bc.ca
Caitlyn Grimshire Library  cgrimshire@sd73.bc.ca
Lori Plastina Prep lplastina@sd73.bc.ca
Jaden Riddle Prep jriddle@sd73.bc.ca
Jennifer Gardner LART jgardner@sd73.bc.ca
Support Staff Directory 2018-2019
Tamara Smith CEA  
Kaycee Konowalchuk CEA  
Renee Young CEA  
Darla Thompson CEA  
Jennifer Heighton CEA  
Jeri Antoine AEW  
Wendy Leonard AEW  
Sandi Bonderud Secretary  
Patti Hofmann Library Assistant  
Frank Plastina Custodian  
Harpreet Heyer Custodian  
Nathan Ross Custodian  
Colleen Wood Principal cwood@sd73.bc.ca
Tiffany Hawkins Vice Principal thawkins@sd73.bc.ca

Contact Us